Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How to tell girlfriend i wear thongs?

How to tell girlfriend i wear thongs?

I've been wearing thongs now for about 15-16 years, but only in the secrecy of my single life and in my own home, mostly i wear women's thongs and have an extensive collection, i have worn mens thongs but they're just not the same for me.

I'm sure we've all wondered before about telling our g/f's if we haven't already, i just wondered for any advice on the best way to bring up/talk about this subject with a girl, my g/f's very easy to talk to and super understanding.... what should i do??

all input very welcome, cheers guys.

2. Sponsored Links

Re: How to tell girlfriend i wear thongs?

Quote Originally Posted by thongfan1 View Post
    I've been wearing thongs now for about 15-16 years, but only in the secrecy of my single life and in my own home, mostly i wear women's thongs and have an extensive collection, i have worn mens thongs but they're just not the same for me.

I'm sure we've all wondered before about telling our g/f's if we haven't already, i just wondered for any advice on the best way to bring up/talk about this subject with a girl, my g/f's very easy to talk to and super understanding.... what should i do??

all input very welcome, cheers guys.
    The most funny thing to do is "accidentally" slip your thong out of your pants.

But the easy thing to do is just sit down. And just make a joke or two about thongs or something. And than tell her, honey, i also want to wear thongs because i think they are really comfortable, are you cool with it? And ask her if she is cool with you wearing girl thongs or she want you to wear mens thongs.

Thats how i did it, and my girls was cool with it. I can put on her thongs whenever i like

Good luck and please let us know how she reacted.

4. Sponsored Links