WhaleTailTalk

ThongKing

Staff member
Site Owner
Mod
Re: what happen to whaletailtalk

Not sure really.

All you guys are more then welcome over here though.

And I can assure you this site will stay online forever.

Re: What happened to whaletailtalk

Thong Watchers, you should fix the logo link. It's not working at the moment, redirecting to "http://whaletail-forum.com/Whale%20Tail%20Forum.php"
Also a new image would be nice ;)

And considering the fact that the other site's down, you can expect lots of activity in here from now on. I guess all whaletail fans will migrate.

ThongKing

Staff member
Site Owner
Mod

Thanks for the suggestions.

The logo link has been broken since I have started the forum and I have tried to fix it many times.

I have limited knowledge on vbullentin forums so if someone knows how to fix it please let me know.

I would love a new logo image and it would be great if some users sent me some examples that I can use.
I would need something like a thong image with the words whaletail-forum.com on it.

Also not sure if the other site will stay down permanently

ElPajarito

whaletailtalk took a free fall the second mods disappeared. Feels more reliable here...

ThongKing

Staff member
Site Owner
Mod

Yeah not sure why the mods left.

Thanks we try to make this site as reliable as we possibly can.

Thanks for the suggestions.

The logo link has been broken since I have started the forum and I have tried to fix it many times.

I have limited knowledge on vbullentin forums so if someone knows how to fix it please let me know.

I would love a new logo image and it would be great if some users sent me some examples that I can use.
I would need something like a thong image with the words whaletail-forum.com on it.

Also not sure if the other site will stay down permanently

Well Thong Watchers, I can work on a new header for you. And regarding the thong image, I think my wife will be able to provide it ;)