Pantsed in Thong

Lizhann

If anyone has ever been pantsed by girls whilst wearing a thong or women’s panties, share your stories with us, I’m sure people would love to hear them, I know I would.

josthong

I actually have been pantsed a couple of times by both a man and women. Just as an intro I am a 28 year old straight male who wears mens thongs. I have been wearing them for close to a decade now and have a decent collection, it all started when an ex girlfriend bought me a pair to wear in the bedroom almost as a joke but it blossomed into something real and now I just love the feel and look of them. I am pretty secretive about it and dont go around showing it off or telling people. The only people who know are girls that I have slept with and my best friend who I lived with for a few years. I have gotten a mixed bag of reactions over the years but I usually dont let it bother me, its me wearing them so who cares. I have a bunch of embarrassing and fun stories to share but I will start with this pantsing one.